| Subcribe via RSS

Memory Loss? It Remembers Your Settings For You

Posted in Screenshots
Screenshot of the 'Welcome' Tab Most PDF converters make you enter the same information again and again every time you create a PDF. This is repetitive, frustrating and a waste of time.

Save time by automating these repetitive tasks. Store your PDF settings into different profiles to be used again at any time.

Q: How many profiles can I create? A: As many as you like. You can also remove profiles that are no longer needed.

Q: Can I change a profiles' settings and not save these changes? A: Sure, just uncheck the 'auto-save' checkbox before changing your settings.

Q: How does 'Auto-Save' work? A: As soon as you change a setting it's value is automatically saved in the current profile for you.

Leave a Reply

  • Certification

    Trust Seal


    Trust Seal


    Trust Seal


    Trust Seal


    Trust Seal


  • Live Help